Email

Tamara Rose | Executive Director
tamara@earthguardians.org

Xiuhtezcatl Martinez | Youth Director
xiuhtezcatl@earthguardians.org

Aidan Ferris | Global Crew Director
aidan@earthguardians.org

Russell Mendell | Campaign Director
russell@earthguardians.org

Robin Eden | Colorado Regional Coordinator
robin@earthguardians.org

Mensa Tsedze | Africa Regional Director
Mensa@EarthGuardians.org

ADDRESS

Earth Guardians
3980 Broadway #103-229
Boulder, Colorado 80304

PHONE

(720) 263-2292