Email

General Inquiries
connect@earthguardians.org

Tamara Rose | Executive Director
tamara@earthguardians.org

Xiuhtezcatl Martinez | Youth Director
xiuhtezcatl@earthguardians.org

Christian O'Rourke | Digital Organizer and Grant Writer
christian@earthguardians.org

Aidan Ferris | Global Crew Director
aidan@earthguardians.org

Russell Mendell | Campaign Director
russell@earthguardians.org

Michaela Mujica-Steiner | Director of Leadership Development
michaela@earthguardians.org

Kristin Reynolds | Logistics & Speaker's Bureau Manager
kristin@earthguardians.org

Robin Eden | Colorado Regional Coordinator
robin@earthguardians.org

Rachel Marco-Havens | North East Regional Crew Coordinator
rachel@earthguardians.org

ADDRESS

Earth Guardians
3980 Broadway #103-229
Boulder, Colorado 80304

PHONE

(720) 263-2292